Opening Times

Climbing and Caving facilities Opening Times
(Cafe-Bar stays open till 10pm Monday to Friday)

Monday – Friday 10am till 10pm  (during school holidays open from 9am)
Saturday 9am till 8pm  (Last entry 7pm)
Sunday 9am till 8pm  (Last entry 7pm)
Bank Holidays 9am till 8pm  (Last entry 7pm)

 

Christmas & New Year 2017 Opening Times

Day

Date

Climbing

Café-Bar

Tuesday 19th December

9am-8pm

9am-7pm

Wednesday 20th December

9am-10pm

9am-10pm

Thursday 21st December

9am – 10pm

10am -10pm

Friday 22rd December

9am – 10pm

10am -10pm

Saturday 23rd December

9am – 8pm

9am till 7pm

Sunday 24th December

9am – 4pm

10am till 4pm

Monday Christmas Day

Closed

Closed

Tuesday Boxing Day 

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 27th December

9am-10pm

9am-10pm

Thursday 28th December

9am-10pm

9am-10pm

Friday 29th December

9am till 10pm

10am till 9pm

Saturday 30th December

10am – 6pm

10am till 6pm

Sunday 31st December

10am till 4pm

10am till 3pm

Monday  1st January

Closed

Closed

Tuesday 2nd January

9am-8pm

9am-7pm

Wednesday 3rd J anuary

9am-10pm

9am-10pm

 

Last entry will be 1 hour before the advertised closing time.